top of page


Board of Management - Frenchpark NS

The members of the current Board of Mangagement are:

Chairperson: Mrs. Mary Hester

Patron's nominee: Fr. Micheal Donnelly

Teacher's nominee: Mr. Joe Maleady

Secretary: Mrs. Olivia Gavigan

Parents' nominee: Mrs. Gillian Hlucha & Mr. Shane Hunt

Community Representative: Mrs. Sinead Devine (Treasurer) & Mr. Pat Mitchell

bottom of page